2 thoughts on “Nano 11- Is it Trustworthy or Scam?”

  • Keith Dunnett

    Such unfortunate timing.

    I’ve been using them for over a month, and had a good $450 back from a rolling 15-day deal that I put in place to cover my losses if between then and the expiry of an accumulator, it went south.

    Which, last night, it just did. Had a withdrawal from them myself on the 26th. Then, the website was deleted from the web server. Then the official Facebook page was deleted. Then the DNS name servers were removed from the registrar, so nothing to communicate with for web or e-mai. Then the YouTube channel went, then the Twitter account. Cleanest exit scam I’ve every seen. Your guess is right – just the timing is ironic.

  • Schemie

    Domain Name: NANO-11.COM
    Registry Domain ID: 1886990462_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
    Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.enom.com
    Registrar URL: http://www.enom.com
    Updated Date: 2014-11-24T11:30:26.00Z
    Creation Date: 2014-11-24T19:26:00.00Z
    Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2024-11-24T19:26:00.00Z
    Registrar: ENOM, INC.
    Registrar IANA ID: 48
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
    Registry Registrant ID:
    Registrant Name: MARK DRONVIL
    Registrant Organization: NANO-11
    Registrant Street: 192 EUSTON ROAD
    Registrant City: LONDON
    Registrant State/Province: LONDON
    Registrant Postal Code: NW1 4BU
    Registrant Country: GB
    Registrant Phone: +44.444603094812764
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: email@GMAIL.COM
    Registry Admin ID:
    Admin Name: MARK DRONVIL
    Admin Organization: NANO-11
    Admin Street: 192 EUSTON ROAD
    Admin City: LONDON
    Admin State/Province: LONDON
    Admin Postal Code: NW1 4BU
    Admin Country: GB
    Admin Phone: +44.444603094812764
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: email@GMAIL.COM
    Registry Tech ID:
    Tech Name: MARK DRONVIL
    Tech Organization: NANO-11
    Tech Street: 192 EUSTON ROAD
    Tech City: LONDON
    Tech State/Province: LONDON
    Tech Postal Code: NW1 4BU
    Tech Country: GB
    Tech Phone: +44.444603094812764
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: email@GMAIL.COM
    Name Server: –
    Name Server: –
    DNSSEC: unSigned
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: email@enom.com
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4252982646
    URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
    >>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-11-24T11:30:26.00Z <<<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.