SwissUnion scam protection tips: what is phishing

SwissUnion scam review: website | SwissUnion.net scam broker or not? Visitors: 457 ★★★★★

 SwissUnion  reviews

 SwissUnion forex broker

Scammers use phishing techniques to gain access to passwords and other sensitive data by sending false messages to many recipients. Scammers want to steal your money through e-banking, credit card details, or other internet services. How can you protect yourself from scam?

What is phishing?

According to SwissUnion scam detection team by phishing, scammers try to gain access to passwords and other confidential data by sending false emails to many recipients. Criminals want to steal your money through e-banking, credit card details, or other internet services. Therefore, it is important to protect yourself well from phishing by quickly recognizing such emails.

Scam emails are either designed in such a way that victims send sensitive data back using the reply function, or they must click a link. This leads to a bogus website where victims have to log in. This gives attackers access to the real login information.

Fraudsters not only falsify banks and brokers as senders, but also any other providers that you have to log into with user data, such as auction platforms, social media or telecommunications service providers.

How to recognize phishing emails: SwissUnion scam protection tips

Phishing emails can have one or more of the following characteristics:

Advice SwissUnion scam detection team: How to protect yourself from phishing emails:

SwissUnion scam security department advice: if you were scammed:

More Tips:

  1. If you are not sure if the message is real or phishing: check with the sender. Do this using an official phone number or email address. Find information online.
  2. Keep your operating system and antivirus software up to date.
  3. Check your bank and credit card statements regularly.
Comments (18)
user-img
Hensley Christopher
17.11.2021

I just started working with Swissunion two days ago, and have not yet achieved any significant profit. I am now a bit confused about how fast money in this trading business come and go. Hope will soon find out what it's good.

user-img
Long Horatio
26.11.2021

It seems to me that you are all a bit too overwhelmed by this trend with foreign currency. Sure, I have also heard a lot about brokers like Swissunion, but come on, it does not end with the selection of a broker, you have to be well educated and smart.

user-img
Mitchell Peter
27.11.2021

I'm really far away from acting, but my wife says she checked and found these Swissunion people and found out that they are real. Of course I do not ask you to hold your word for granted, but please leave your opinion here if you try it yourself. Because she acts and I really want to understand what kind of do you have it to do

user-img
Dickerson Michael
08.12.2021

Fast performance and rapid output of funds. Accurate market forecast. I only listen to the Broker Tips and pleased with your trading results. They have a great platform. It has so many features that are especially useful when forecasting the market.

user-img
Gilmore Simon
09.12.2021

Strong market forecast. I get good profits from this. Affordable and honest broker caring for their customers. Honest broker, which I completely trust. Signals are reliable, and the service is good.

user-img
Edwards Mervin
18.12.2021

He gives everything you need to modern traders. Liquid financial instruments, derivatives and efficient credit shoulder. I do not regret this decision, because right now I have already surpassed my expectations. My profit rate reached the goal and even exceeded it. It would be impossible if the broker did not provide stunning trading instruments.

user-img
Collins Augustine
01.01.2022

I wanted to note a really good level of services provided. If problems arise, I can always contact technical support and I will explain in detail in detail, they will answer my questions and give a delight tips. Very satisfied with the quality of work.

user-img
Underwood Junior
17.01.2022

Two years ago, I decided to change the broker, as the conditions in the previous were strongly spoiled. swissunion Consultants I found in the top of the ratings and immediately decided that I would not search for more. Since then, I have been incredibly pleased with all the chips and features. Especially I am pleased with the rapid conclusion and the absence of commissions.

user-img
Phelps Jack
18.01.2022

I have extensive experience with brokers-ravend and I can define them already for the first day. When I registered this broker, it was assumed that this is another scam, but everything turned out to be the opposite. Finally got on the maximum honest broker. Deposits are not overestimated, transactions are open and closed without problems. The output is really fast. Recomend for everybody.

user-img
Allison August
29.01.2022

The company is not bad, but I would like to draw your attention, or rather even ask more interesting promotions and competitions for the holidays. Sometimes competitors are preparing more interesting conditions. Thanks!

user-img
Sanders Paul
29.01.2022

I carefully chose my broker and stopped at swissunion. The conditions acceptable and broker are regulated, there are bonuses and cachek, on ECN low spread, which helps it very much.

user-img
Clarke Terence
22.02.2022

I really liked the broker. As for me, in terms of work it is now a fairly reliable and advantageous option. Finally, this is a really good option.

user-img
Pearson Simon
02.03.2022

I work with swissunion for more than four years. I really like everything: removal of money without problems, the terminal works like a Swiss watch, managers are very polite.

user-img
French Amos
03.03.2022

Fast reaction, as usual, is very useful when first identifying. Professional and easy to trade.

user-img
Waters Neil
21.03.2022

I have been working with amarkeys for a long time. Everything was different - the transactions were not accomplished and the money was not displayed instantly, but everyone could always resolve them. But narrow spreads and many tools are good news.

user-img
Cummings Williamя
31.03.2022

There are people with extensive experiences who know their work perfectly. The broker is really cool, nothing to complain about.

user-img
Cox Horatio
03.04.2022

Pretty cool offer, so far is doing well. Currently trading on the main currency pairs. I'm not sure that with the indices they still have just as good, I have not tried, I will not lie.

user-img
Powers Thomas
12.04.2022

Pretty good performance. Spreads are also not too large. The conclusion is also very pleased, there were no problems. Swissunion Consultants Today, my best broker.

Investor pessimism is the worst since the 2008 crisis

According to BofA's monthly survey of fund managers, expectations of global growth and company profits have fallen to record lows. The liquidity level has reached its highest level in the last twenty years as investors have reduced their exposure to risky assets.

Monetary policy and the European energy crisis.

Ten-year BTP returns to the 91 euro zone with a yield of 1.909%, while Bud falls to 97 euros with a yield of 0.266%.

Orban: Ukraine is actually asking to block the Hungarian economy

In fact, Ukraine demands a complete shutdown of the Hungarian economy, Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban said on Sunday, referring to the postulates on banning the import of Russian energy resources to the EU.

Inflation can lead to higher wages for all segments of the population

Representatives of the European Central Bank (ECB) are very concerned that the price increase may become a spiral that will also raise wages in the eurozone. The labor market is also facing further strengthening due to the military actions in Ukraine